Hutt Electoral District— The St. Augustine's Hall, Petone (principal). The Public Main School, Petone. The Public School, Korokoro. The Fubic School, Korokoro. The Town Hall, Hutt. Eastbourne Hall, Muritai. The Public School, Wainui-o-mata. Knox Church Schoolroom, Blackbridge. The Public School, Epuni. The Public School, Taita. Menzie's Hall, Silverstream. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Trentham. The Public Hall, Wallaceville. The Town Hall, Upper Hutt. The Public School, Kaitoke. Wellington North Electoral District-St. Paul's Schoolroom, Sydney Street (principal). St. Paul's Schoolroom, Tinakori Road. The Kiosk, Kelburne. Bething and Company's Auction Mart, Brandon Street. Sutherland and Rankine's Motor Garage, Mercer Street Wesleyan Schoolroom, Molesworth Street Primitive Methodist Schoolroom, Creswick Road, Northland. Residence of Mr. A. C. Golding, "Kent Villa," Main Road, Wadestown. Wellington Central Electoral District-Palais de Danse (late Skating Rink), Vivian Street (principal). Alexandra Hall, Abel Smith Street. The Public School, Upper Willis Street. St. Peter's Schoolroom, Ghuzneo Street Wesley Church Schoolroom, Taranaki Street. The Rechabite Chambers, Manners Street. The Mission Hall, Aro Street. The Congregational Schoolroom, Courtenay Place. The Mission Hall, Tory Street. The Drill Hall, Buckle Street. Wellington East Electoral District— The Public School, Clyde Quay (principal).
Kent Terrace Schoolroom, Kent Terrace.
St. Mark's Schoolroom, Sussex Square.
Victoria Hall, Adelaide Road.
O'Donnell's Hall, Kilbirnie South.
Bowling Pavilion, Hataitai.
The Public School, Roseneath. Wellington South Electoral District— Newtown Public Library, Revans Street (principal). The District High School, Newtown.
St. Thomas's Schoolroom, Riddiford Street.
Mr. P. Hutson's Pottery Works, Wallace Street.
The Tabernacle of the Church of God, Tasman Street.
The Churchroom, Palm Grove.
The Churchroom, Palm Grove. The Congregational Sunday School, Constable Street. The Public School, Brooklyn. The Masonic Hall, Adelaide Road, Berhampore. Miss McGlynn's "Post-office Store," Short Street, Vogeltown. Wellington Suburbs and Country District Electorate-Mr. J. Ormrod's Store, corner Chilka Street and Adelaide Mr. 5. Ornfrod's Store, corner ornica Street and radia Road, Berhampore (principal). The Tea.rooms, Karaka Bay. The Tea Kiosk, Worser Bay. Mr. C. MoFarlane's Store, Tram Terminus, Seatoun. The Town Hall, Miramar. The Town Hall, Miramar. The Hall, Maranui. Mr. W. Tonks's Residence, Sutherland Road, Melrose. The Public School, Island Bay. St. Hilda's Hall, Island Bay. Mr. George Yates's Residence, No. 61 Reuben Avenue Extension, Brocklyn. Mrs. Hardie's Residence, No. 45 Moana Road, Kelburn. The Public School, Makara. The Telenhone Burgau (Mrs. Walker's). Te Kohanga. The Public School, Makara. The Telephone Burcau (Mrs. Walker's), To Kohanga. The Parochial Hall, Karori. The Public Hall, Karori. The Dominion Tea-rooms, Karori North. The Churchroom, Wadestown. Mr. C. F. Reeves's Residence, Goldie's Brae. The Methodist Churchroom, Kaiwarra. The Public School, Korokoro South. The Public School, Korokoro South. The Public School, Normandale. Mr. A. S. Prebble's Residence, Belmont. Mr. James Egen's Residence, Haywards.

The Methodist Churchroom, Ngaio. The Public Hall, Khandallah. Moore Bros.' Hall, Johnsonville. The Public School, Pukehuia (Newlands). The Public School, Ohariu. The Public School, Tawa Flat. The Public School, Porirua. The Public Hall, Paramata. The Public School, Plimmerton. Mr. H. Ames's Residence, Pukerua. The Public School, Pahautanui. The Public School, Judgeford. The Public School, Takapu. Fort Dorset, Seatoun. Fort Ballance, Shelly Bay. Fort Kelburn, Ngahauranga. Nelson Electoral District-The Magistrate's Courthouse, Nelson (principal). The Odd Fellows' Hall, Waimea Street, Nelson. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Wakefield. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Wakefield. The Public School, Spring Grove. The Public School, Brightwater. The Public School, Hope. The Public School, Ranzau. The Sunday School, Appleby. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Richmond. The Public Hall, Stoke. The Sunday School, Milton Street, Nelson. The Public School Brook Street, Nelson. The Sunday School, Milton Street, Nelson. The Public School, Brook Street, Nelson. The Foresters' Hall, Collingwood Street, Nelson. The Public School, Hampden Street, Nelson. The Sunday School, Toi-toi Valley. The Harbour Board Office, The Port, Nelson. The Public School, Clifton Terrace, Wakapuaka. The Public School, Hillside, Wakapuaka. The Public School, Happy Valley. The Half-way House, Whangamoa. The Public School, Clituke (Timatanga Post-office). The Public School, Flat Creek, Rai Valley. The New Public School, Canvastown. The Public School, Flat Creek, Rai Valley. The New Public School, Canvastown. The Public School, Deep Creek. Mr. Couper's House, Pelorus Valley. Mr. Owen Passau's Building. Kaiunua Bay. The Post-office, Whatanihi. Mr. W. Gould's Meeting-room, Nydia Bay. The Public School, Tira Ora, Nor'-west Bay. The Public School, Opouri Valley, Nydia Bay. The Post-office, Elaine Bay. Mr. A. S. Turner's Boatshed, Bulwer. The Telegraph Office. Waitai. D'Urville Island. Mr. A. S. Turner's Boatshed, Bulwer. The Telegraph Office, Waitai, D'Urville Island. Mr. E. R. Wilson's Residence, Stephens Island. The Post-office, Admiralty Bay. The Post-office, French Pass. The Public School, Waikawa Bay. The Post-office, Wairangi. The Public School, Wangarae, Croixelles. Cable-station Office, Cable Bay, Wakapuaka. The Public School, Tahunanui. Motueka Electoral District-The Public School, Motueka (principal). The Public School, Wakefield. The Public School, Wai-iti. The Public School, Dovedale. The Public School, Motupiko. The Public School, Stanley Brook. The Public School, Sherry Valley. The Public School, Baton. The Public School, Ngatimote. The Old School, Pangatotara. The Public School, Pokororo. The Public School, Lower Moutere. The Public School, Riwaka. The Public School, Brooklyn. The Public School, Sandy Bay. The Central Hall, Rockville. The Public School, Bainham. The Public School, Ferntown. The Public School, Pakawau. The New Public School, East Takaka. The New Public School, East Takaka The Public School, Waingaro. The Public School, Long Plain. The Public School, Autorpipi. The Public School, Puramahoi. The Public School, Little Wanganui. The Public School, Karamea. The Railway-station, Tadmor. The Public School, Central Moutere.

4126