First Column.	Second Column.		3rd Col.	Pirst Column.	Second Column.		3rd Co
Hospital District.	Contributory Distri	ot.	Number of Representatives.	Hospital District.	Contributory Distr	iet.	Number of
Buller	Buller County		4	Waitaki	Waitaki County (p)) Combined	6
To a none have	Westport Borough		4 8		Hampden Borough	∫ district	
Inangahua Grev	Inangahua County Grey County	••	4	Otago	Oamaru Borough Waihemo County	••	2
Gi o y	Greymouth Borough		3	Otago	Waikouaiti County (p))	
	Brunner Borough) Combined	i	1	Port Chalmers Borough	Combined	1
	Runanga Borough (p)	district	1		Palmerston South Borough	district	
North Canter-	Amuri County) district	1		Waikouaiti Borough	j	
bury	Kaikoura County (p)) Combined	i	ľ	Road districts in Penin-	·	
bury	Cheviot County	district	1		sula County	1	
	Akaroa Borough) district	1 .		Bay Town District	Combined	1
	Akaroa County (p)	Combined	1		St. Kilda Borough (p)	district	
•	Mount Herbert County	district	•	İ	Green Island Borough)	
	Wairewa County	district		1	West Harbour Borough	í '	
	Selwyn County	΄	1 _		Mornington Borough (p)	Combined	1
	Malvern County (p)	Combined	1	1	Maori Hill Borough	district	
	Tawera County	district			Dunedin City		6
	Ellesmere County (p)	Combined	1		Taieri County (p)) Combined	ĭ
	Springs County	district	-		Mosgiel Borough	district	•
	Halswell County)		İ	Bruce County (p)	{	
	Spreydon Borough	Combined	2	İ	Milton Borough	Combined	1
	Heathcote County	district			Kaitangata Borough	district	1
	Paparua County (p))		1	Tuapeka County (p)	í	
	Waimari County (p)) Combined	2	İ	Lawrence Borough	Combined	1
	Riccarton Borough	district		1	Roxburgh Borough	district	_
	Christchurch City	••	7		Tapanui Borough)	
	Lyttelton Borough (p))			Clutha County (p)	Combined	1
	New Brighton Borough	Combined	1		Balclutha Borough	district	
	Woolston Borough	district		Vincent	Vincent County	·	6
	Sumner Borough	j			Cromwell Borough	·· ··	1
	Rangiora County (p)	\ ·			Alexandra Borough		1
	Kowai County		_	Maniototo	Maniototo County		7
	Oxford County				Naseby Borough		1
	Eyre County	Combined	2	Southland	Lake County (p)	Combined	1
	Ashley County	district			Arrowtown Borough	district	•
	Amberley Town District	1			Queenstown Borough) district	
	Kaiapoi Borough	/		-	Southland County	••	6
	Rangiora Borough	/			Wyndham Town District	Combined	1
. 11	Waipara County	••	1	i	Gore Borough (p)	district	-
Ashburton	Ashburton County	•••	6	· ·	Mataura Borough	(C1	
	Ashburton Borough	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	1		Invercargill Borough (p)	Combined	3
	Hampstead Town Dist. (p)		1		Invercargill South Boro'	∫ d strict	
	Tinwald Town District	district	2		Campbelltown Borough(p)	Conbined	1
South Canter-	Geraldine County	··· ···	1		Winton Borough	d strict	1
bury	Temuka Borough (p)	Combined district	1	Wallace and	Stewart Island County Wallace County	,	7
•	Geraldine Borough) district	1	Fiord Fiord	Fiord County	••	1 '
	Mackenzie County Levels County (p)	Combined	2	Fioru	Riverton Borough (p)) Combined	i
	Pleasant Point Town Dist.		-		Otautau Town District	district	1
	Timaru Borough	, 41501100	3		Contrad Town District	, distilled	
	Waimate County (p)) Combined	3				
			"		J. F. ANI	DREWS.	
	Waimate Borough	district	-		J. F. ANI Clerk of the Exe		r

Opening Lands in Taranaki Land District for Sale or Selection.

LIVERPOOL, Governor.

In version of the powers and authorities conferred upon me by the Land Act, 1908, I, Arthur William de Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor of the Dominion of New Zealand, having received the report of the Under-Secretary in this behalf, as provided by section one hundred and fitty-four of the said Act, do hereby declare that the lands described in the Schedule hereto shall be open for sale or selection on Tuesday, the twenty-seventh day of May, one thousand nine hundred and thirteen; and also that the lands mentioned in the said Schedule may, at the option of the applicant be purchased for cash, or be selected for occupation with right of purchase, or on renewable lease; and I do hereby also fix the prices at which the said lands shall be sold, occupied, or leased, as mentioned in the said Schedule hereto, and do declare that the said lands shall be sold, occupied, or leased under and subject to the provisions of the Land Act, 1908.

SCHEDULE.

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT.—OHURA COUNTY.—ARIA SURVEY DISTRICT.

Second-class Land.

|--|

A. R. P. £ s. d. £ s. d. £ s. d. 6 | X | 727 0 0 | 1,460 0 0 | 36 10 0 | 29 4 0 7 | , | 548 0 0 | 960 0 0 | 24 0 0 | 19 4 0

Situated on the Waitewhena Road, about a mile from Waitewhena Post and Telephone Office. Access from the Town of Mangaroa (Ohura), twelve to thirteen miles distant, by a full-width unmetalled dray-road; access also from Te Kuiti by dray-road, about forty miles. Section 6 comprises broken spurs and valleys, suitable for sheep, and also for