1978/161



THE TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING (PLANNING TRIBUNAL) ORDER 1978

KEITH HOLYOAKE, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington this 6th day of June 1978

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 128 (3) of the Town and Country Planning Act 1977, His Excellency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby makes the following order.

ORDER

- 1. Title—This order may be cited as the Town and Country Planning (Planning Tribunal) Order 1978.
- 2. Naming Divisions of Tribunal—The 3 Divisions of the Planning Tribunal shall be known as the Number One Division, the Number Two Division, and the Number Three Division, respectively.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

EXPLANATORY NOTE

This note is not part of the order, but is intended to indicate its general effect.

This order names the 3 Divisions of the Planning Tribunal as the Number One Division, the Number Two Division, and the Number Three Division.

Issued under the authority of the Regulations Act 1936. Date of notification in *Gazette*: 8 June 1978. This order is administered in the Department of Justice.